



Jean Llewellyn OBE Non-Executive



Dr Janet WilsonNon-Executive



Roger Hardy Non-Executive



Sarika Patel
Non-Executive



Tracey MatthewsNon-Executive



Mark Foy
Chief Executive and
Chief Nuclear Inspector



Rachel Grant
Strategy and Corporate Affairs Director
and interim member of the Board



Paul Fyfe Senior Director of Regulation



Linda Aylmore Finance Director