

ONR Board



Roger Hardy

Non-Executive



Jean Llewellyn OBE Non-Executive



Dr Janet Wilson Non-Executive



Mark Foy Chief Executive and Chief Nuclear Inspector





Rachel Grant Strategy and Corporate Affairs Director and interim member of the Board



Sarika Patel Non-Executive



Paul Fyfe Senior Director of Regulation



Tracey Matthews Non-Executive



Linda Aylmore **Finance Director**